by edaguilar
Hi all,If it is the end of the turn of a player, who happened to draw bird card(s), and it is also the end of the round, what should be done with the bird deck?
Based on the rulebook, the end of the turn of a player, who drew bird card(s), should trigger a refill on the empty spaces on the bird tray. But it being also the end of the round, means that the cards being used to refill need to be immdiately discarded and a full replenishments should happen. The cards being used to do the refill are then never really available. Is this correct?
Thanks in advance!
- Edwin