by Stefan B
Gargooh wrote:
I understand that the activation of the Die of Malice is an exception to the following rule:
[q=Rulebook page 8]The “gain energy” and “gain crystal” actions on the season dice must be
resolved before taking any other action. Once these actions are resolved, the
players can perform their other actions, in the order of their choice.
[q=Rulebook page 8]The “gain energy” and “gain crystal” actions on the season dice must be
resolved before taking any other action. Once these actions are resolved, the
players can perform their other actions, in the order of their choice.
Does this mean that I can also summon/activate power cards and then activate the Die of Malice?
Or does the activation of the Die of Malice has to be the first action before I do anything else?
Die of Malice decision of reroll or not have to be the first action you do before anything else.