Quantcast
Channel: Card Game | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 490558

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: Rouse the Beast

$
0
0

by Cardboardjunkie

The creature does not have to be summoned through a spawnpoint, only summoned that turn. You can't have the creature activate twice because Rouse the Beast says you can only target that creature once per turn.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 490558

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>